Two Pontiacs

Click on image to enlarge.

The municipality of Pontiac is the bottom left (south-west) corner of Les Collines-de-L'Outaouais, the lime-green area on the map. There are 7 municipalities in the MRC des Collines.

The MRC Pontiac is the large orange area marked "Le Pontiac", and is made up of 15 municipalities, 2 villages, a township and an unorganized territory. See also the entry "MRC des Collines map" in this blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment